Select Your Currency

Micah P. Hinson + The Pioneer Saboteurs

Availability: In stock

Product NamePriceQty
Micah P. Hinson + The Pioneer Saboteurs
Micah P. Hinson returns with 'Micah P. Hinson And The Pioneer Saboteurs'.

Following on from 2008's '...And The Red Empire Orchestra' and 2009's covers album 'All Dressed Up & Smelling Of Strangers', Micah takes another step forward with his fourth album of original material. Drenched in strings and desolation and inspired by the political changes in his native America, it’s Hinson’s most ambitious, fullest, grandest and most punishing recording yet, with instrumental beauty and words of brutal wisdom and bewilderment.

'Micah P. Hinson & The Pioneer Saboteurs' is available through the Full Time Hobby store on CD, LP, MP3 or FLAC.

1. A Call To Arms
2. Take Off That Dress For Me
3. 2's & 3's
4. Seven Horses Seen Or Through The Hours, Still Comes Another Day
5. The Striking Before The Storm
6. The Cross That Stole This Heart Away
7. My God, My God
8. The Letter At Twin Wrecks
9. Watchers, Tell Us Of The Night
10. The Hero Will Never Hang
11. She's Building Castles In Her Heart
12. The Returning

Micah P. Hinson + The Pioneer Saboteurs

Roll on to zoom in

More Views